Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages


Salzburg International Summer Academy of Fine Arts

Graphic design
Dorothea Brunialti

Summer Academy Photographs

2016 – 2020: Mira Turba

Locations header

Photo of the Fortress, copyright: Salzburger Burgen und Schlösser


der/the/das Sprachservice (D), Gail Schamberger (E)

NOUS Wissensmanagement GmbH

Artistic Advisory Board:

2011: Ute Meta Bauer, Senam Okudzeto, Bart van der Heide
2010: Ines Doujak, Yilmaz Dziewior, Maria Lind
2009: Monica Bonvicini, Kasper König, Andreas Siekmann

© 2020 Salzburg International Summer Academy of Fine Arts and the artists, curators, authors
Legal representative: Province of Salzburg.
Financial support is contributed by the City of Salzburg, the Province of Salzburg and the Austrian Federal Chancellery - Division II Arts and Culture.